Search
  • Jyoti Wind

Astro Update 12 4 19


This past Monday, Jupiter entered Capricorn for the following year. The lives of Capricorns will expand and a larger vision of possibilities will show themselves. Being more generous with themselves will allow them to bring in more light and embrace more love.

Mercury emerges from its whole Retrograde (Rx) cycle this Saturday, Dec.7th. We will have come to grips with the whole previous 7 week cycle since Mercury entered its shadow back on Oct.11th.

Some of us have been taken deep, delayed, frustrated, stalled out and left unknowing in what direction to proceed. Soon, most of this will shift and Mercury moves on into new territory.

“The art of knowing

is knowing

what to ignore.”

Rumi

My friend, Ammahnda Sia is offering these two online conversations.

SACRED PORTALS - Awakening of Consciousness through Ancient and Future Corridors of Light

https://www.awakeningguidance.com/sacred-portals

Free Discovery call this Sunday, December 8th

60 minutes - starting at 10:00am.pacific/11:00am.mountain/1:00pm.eastern/ 7:00pm CET

THE DIVINE FEMININE - Free online Group

Saturday, December 7th

90 minutes - starting at 10:00am.pacific/11:00am.mountain/1:00pm.eastern/ 7:00pm CET

https://www.awakeningguidance.com/online-group

(if the link doesn’t work, please copy and paste into your browser, JW)


0 views
2
Boulder, CO 35 263

 

Call

303.541.9106

 


  • facebook

© 2013 - 2016

by Jyoti Wind

​No animals were harmed in the making of this site.