December 5, 2019

December 4, 2019

November 20, 2019

November 9, 2019

October 8, 2019

September 18, 2019

September 12, 2019

August 28, 2019

August 13, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

Astro Update 8 6 17

August 7, 2017

1/2
Please reload

Featured Posts

Astro Update 12 4 19

December 4, 2019

 

 

This past Monday, Jupiter entered Capricorn for the following year. The lives of Capricorns will expand and a larger vision of possibilities will show themselves. Being more generous with themselves will allow them to bring in more light and embrace more love.

 

Mercury emerges from its whole Retrograde (Rx) cycle this Saturday, Dec.7th. We will have come to grips with the whole previous 7 week cycle since Mercury entered its shadow back on Oct.11th.

 

Some of us have been taken deep, delayed, frustrated, stalled out and left unknowing in what direction to proceed. Soon, most of this will shift and Mercury moves on into new territory.

 

 

 

“The art of knowing

is knowing

what to ignore.”

  Rumi

 

 

 

My friend, Ammahnda Sia is offering these two online conversations.

 

SACRED PORTALS - Awakening of Consciousness through Ancient and Future Corridors of Light

https://www.awakeningguidance.com/sacred-portals

Free Discovery call this Sunday, December 8th

60 minutes - starting at 10:00am.pacific/11:00am.mountain/1:00pm.eastern/ 7:00pm CET

 

THE DIVINE FEMININE - Free online Group

Saturday, December 7th

90 minutes - starting at 10:00am.pacific/11:00am.mountain/1:00pm.eastern/ 7:00pm CET

https://www.awakeningguidance.com/online-group

 

(if the link doesn’t work, please copy and paste into your browser, JW)

 

Please reload

Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Search By Tags